It’s the Hols! Day 5 (Xmas Eve Edition)

9am: Woke up. Surprisingly, a good night’s sleep managed to clear up most of the cold.

10am: Went for a short run/walk around the neighborhood and then some bat swinging to round it off.

11am: Youtube surfing (Starcraft II quotes are addictive to listen to) for almost an hour.

7pm: I spent the day clearing my D drive.

8pm: After dinner some last minute xmas shopping at AMK Hub and Serangoon Nex. Expenditure exceeded expectations, but considering my expectations were extremely frugal, it’s still within my limits.

10pm: Still clearing space in my D drive. With luck I should have 50GB of free space by the end of this session. Also started on a bottle of Cienna, a sparkling red desert wine.  I find it a bit too sweet, but it definitely will go well in a cocktail. Ah well…

12am: I have little tolerance for alcohol, or to put it in a positive light, I enjoy the full effects of alcohol at maximum efficiency. I am still sober, but light and heavy headed at the same, which will definitely help in sleeping tonight. Oh yeah, Merry Xmas, here’s a song to commemorate that day.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

